Filter by
  • Joette V

    NEW IBERIA, LA | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 1, 2023
    They were wonderful. They took me right on time. Did all they were supposed to do. Everyone was very friendly.

    Response from Musson Patout Buick GMC

    February 2, 2023
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Ibrahim O

    NEW IBERIA, LA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 31, 2023
    Service was excellent. Nice and easy going staff. Definitely the place to service your vehicle

    Response from Musson Patout Buick GMC

    January 31, 2023
    Thank you for your feedback! Our team works hard to provide every customer with 5-star service and we're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. If there's anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care!
  • Hunter P

    NEW IBERIA, LA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2023
    N/A

    Response from Musson Patout Buick GMC

    January 10, 2023
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Linda R

    JEANERETTE, LA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 27, 2022
    It was all about a rat that chewed the wires that GMC put on there wires that attracts rats to the wires , not having the truck no more than 3 weeks we don’t feel we have to pay for such a thing as that ! But after 3 and half hours they made it good ! So we will see next time if I go there for service !! Clint Rogers Linda husband

    Response from Musson Patout Buick GMC

    December 27, 2022
    Hi, it's upsetting to hear that your experience was anything but stellar. We appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. If you are willing, please contact us so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you.
  • Gloria A

    NEW IBERIA, LA | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 18, 2022
    Got it done fast happy with the timing

    Response from Musson Patout Buick GMC

    December 18, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Angelia L

    BREAUX BRIDGE, LA | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 17, 2022
    Everybody knows that car repairs are inconvenient on every level. The only thing I might do differently is have a shuttle service available. I work nearby and it would have been SO nice to have been able to just drop off my vehicle and be shuttled to work. I priced rentals and it was $78 a day, so that was definitely not doable. Other than that, great job. I’m sure we’ll be back. 🙂

    Response from Musson Patout Buick GMC

    December 19, 2022
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Stephanie D

    NEW IBERIA, LA | 2014 Cadillac ATS
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 15, 2022
    Great service as usual.

    Response from Musson Patout Buick GMC

    December 16, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We hope to see you soon!
  • Percy M

    MORGAN CITY, LA | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 15, 2022
    Everything was excellent

    Response from Musson Patout Buick GMC

    December 19, 2022
    Thanks for the perfect rating. We're pleased that everything went well for you! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Stanley C

    NEW IBERIA, LA | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 8, 2022
    The salesman, finance manager and General Manager went above and beyond for my purchase. That is why I just purchased my 3rd truck here in the last 6 years.

    Response from Musson Patout Buick GMC

    December 10, 2022
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Sylvia H

    YOUNGSVILLE, LA | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 7, 2022
    On time, courteous and dependable

    Response from Musson Patout Buick GMC

    December 8, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!