Filter by
  • Edward S

    NEW IBERIA, LA | 2012 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2022
    Customer service

    Response from Musson Patout Buick GMC

    May 12, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Danny D

    BROUSSARD, LA | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 5, 2022
    Mrs. Rachel my salesperson wae great to work with

    Response from Musson Patout Buick GMC

    May 8, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Larry P

    BREAUX BRIDGE, LA | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    Good

    Response from Musson Patout Buick GMC

    May 5, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Derek B

    KAPLAN, LA | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 20, 2022
    Great service and knowledgeable staff

    Response from Musson Patout Buick GMC

    April 24, 2022
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Kayla L

    JEANERETTE, LA | 2016 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 20, 2022
    Fast service and friendly staff

    Response from Musson Patout Buick GMC

    April 24, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Barbara C

    NEW IBERIA, LA | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 18, 2022
    Always courteous and very helpful!!! Terrific staff!!!

    Response from Musson Patout Buick GMC

    April 22, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Drew N

    DRIPPING SPRINGS, TX | 2022 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 17, 2022
    On our car search we talked with multiple different people, but until we talked with David Merrill it never felt like the right situation. So even though the dealership was located in a different state, the whole experience was worth the trouble. He made the situation of buying a new car easy and without stress. Would highly recommend to anyone who asks.

    Response from Musson Patout Buick GMC

    April 22, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Kenneth A

    NEW IBERIA, LA | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2022
    Musson-Patout has always provided me with friendly and professional service. They are my dealer of choice for the best service in the area. The people are always ready to help with any problem you may have with your vehicle. They fixed the problem in a timely manner.

    Response from Musson Patout Buick GMC

    April 20, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you for positive comments. Have a nice day!
  • Velma S

    BROUSSARD, LA | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2022
    Extremely knowledgeable and friendly

    Response from Musson Patout Buick GMC

    April 2, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Kevin C

    NEW IBERIA, LA | 2015 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2022
    All expectations were met

    Response from Musson Patout Buick GMC

    March 30, 2022
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!