Filter by
  • Brooksie C

    ST MARTINVLLE, LA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    I had a nail in my tire and they said the warranty I purchased did not cover it and cost me $38 so I called the dealership that I bought the truck from and they said that the warranty package I purchased with the tire and wheel covers nails in tires and all gm certified garage would be able to do it

    Response from Musson Patout Buick GMC

    September 13, 2022
    Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We apologize for your unsatisfactory experience and we would like to speak with you to make amends. Please call us so we can address your review.
  • Brooksie C

    ST MARTINVLLE, LA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2022
    Service was great it was quick friendly staff Nice waiting area I will be back

    Response from Musson Patout Buick GMC

    September 7, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable, clean, and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Barry R

    NEW IBERIA', LA | 2016 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2022
    We lost a whole day of work because your person didn’t want to get wet to check on our vehicle. And he told different stories every time. Once they got the truck in the shop we were ready to go in a few hours.

    Response from Musson Patout Buick GMC

    September 2, 2022
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Eugenie L

    NEW IBERIA, LA | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2022
    Always very nice

    Response from Musson Patout Buick GMC

    August 27, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting you again in the future. Take care!
  • Raymond M

    LAFAYETTE, LA | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2022
    We had an oil change and tires rotation done to our vehicle. Service was professional, accurate and satisfactory.

    Response from Musson Patout Buick GMC

    August 26, 2022
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jeff W

    NEW IBERIA, LA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2022
    You guys took good care of me and bulldog was the greatest

    Response from Musson Patout Buick GMC

    August 26, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Jennifer C

    DELCAMBRE, LA | 2015 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 15, 2022
    Great service. Great people to work with. Bulldog is very nice, helpful and knowledgeable. Just wish there was rental service.

    Response from Musson Patout Buick GMC

    August 23, 2022
    Thank you for providing this feedback about your experience. Our goal is to always provide a positive experience and hearing your comments help us alter our service to provide complete satisfaction. If you want to discuss your visit further, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at your earliest convenience.
  • Marla M

    YOUNGSVILLE, LA | 2016 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    Apt made for next day. Arrive 10 early but taken on time and finished in 1 hr

    Response from Musson Patout Buick GMC

    August 12, 2022
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Amanda F

    NEW IBERIA, LA | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    Bulldog in the service department was very kind and informative. The crew did a wonderful job to get my car running again and were very speedy to fix the problem.

    Response from Musson Patout Buick GMC

    August 12, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Shawn J

    JEANERETTE, LA | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2022
    In and out friendly and smooth

    Response from Musson Patout Buick GMC

    July 27, 2022
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you again for the great review!