Filter by
  • Wilfred L

    NEW IBERIA, LA | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2021
    My experience was a good one.

    Response from Musson Patout Buick GMC

    October 17, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Musson-Patout Automotive Group, INC.! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Eddie R

    NEW IBERIA, LA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2021
    Was in for an oil change and was thoroughly satisfied. Only had the chance to get with Bojack, and took care of me.

    Response from Musson Patout Buick GMC

    October 16, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Shantel H

    KAPLAN, LA | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    Everyone was very patient and polite. Made for a very pleasant experience.

    Response from Musson Patout Buick GMC

    October 14, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting with you again in the future. Take care!
  • Constance B

    SAINT MARTINVILLE, LA | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2021
    My truck has had troubles since I bought it 3 years ago. It’s in service almost every month

    Response from Musson Patout Buick GMC

    October 11, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We want to look into your situation and discuss options to correct any mistakes. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can work on a solution.
  • Stoney L

    NEW IBERIA, LA | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2021
    Awesome job by Chris and Team

    Response from Musson Patout Buick GMC

    October 12, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Barbara P

    LAFAYETTE, LA | 2014 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 2, 2021
    EXCELLENT. . .WE HAVE BEEN DEALING WITH M-P FOR 7 YEARS SINCE WE BOUGHT OUR 2014 GMC SAFARI AND HAVE BEEN TREATED LIKE FAMILY WHEN OUR VEHICLE IS SERVICED, ETC.

    Response from Musson Patout Buick GMC

    October 5, 2021
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! This means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!
  • Judy B

    NEW IBERIA, LA | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 1, 2021
    Courteous and got back to me when my truck part finally came in. Finally have my truck fixed and couldn’t be more pleased with personnel.

    Response from Musson Patout Buick GMC

    October 4, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Jack D

    NEW IBERIA, LA | 2014 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 29, 2021
    Bulldog, was amazing. And service

    Response from Musson Patout Buick GMC

    October 3, 2021
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
  • Carol S

    NEW IBERIA, LA | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2021
    As I was waiting for my Terrain, it broke my heart to see so many cars and trucks (Ford trucks at that) ride through the lot and leave because nothing really to choose from. When I went to turn in my lease there was only 1 Terrain to choose. I had till October but I was scared there would be nothing still.

    Response from Musson Patout Buick GMC

    September 22, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Mario S

    NEW IBERIA, LA | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2021
    Good people with good personality s😎😎

    Response from Musson Patout Buick GMC

    September 17, 2021
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!