Filter by
  • Jeremi H

    NEW IBERIA, LA | 2014 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2021
    I brought a used, nd it turn out it has a lot of problems that the service professionals never caught, so I'm not happy about that

    Response from Musson-Patout Automotive

    July 28, 2021
    Hi there, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact us so we can make your experience a positive one.
  • Jordan S

    MARKSVILLE, LA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 24, 2021
    Waited for 1.5 hours for an oil change just to be told that they did not have a filter for my truck. Also was told that there were two recalls for my vehicle, however neither could be addressed because the computer system was down. Very disappointed.

    Response from Musson-Patout Automotive

    July 26, 2021
    It is important to us that we satisfy every customer, and we appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. We are concerned about this feedback and would like the opportunity to address it. Please be sure to contact us at your earliest convenience. We look forward to speaking with you.
  • Harold W

    NEW IBERIA, LA | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2021
    Outstanding service for what they had to deal with I personally did not think that could have got my vehicle out as fast as they did. Thank you Chris in the service department for your help.And thank the technician who work on my vehicle outstanding job .

    Response from Musson-Patout Automotive

    July 29, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Misti B

    LAFAYETTE, LA | 2019 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2021
    Appreciate the help I was given.

    Response from Musson-Patout Automotive

    July 29, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope you have a great day!
  • Michael B

    FRANKLIN, LA | 2013 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2021
    scheduled appointment for 930 and the work was completed at 1030. Changed front light bulb.

    Response from Musson-Patout Automotive

    July 29, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Joseph Y

    JEANERETTE, LA | 2019 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2021
    Fixed my problems

    Response from Musson-Patout Automotive

    July 28, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Musson-Patout Automotive Group, INC.. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Mary L

    NEW IBERIA, LA | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    ON TIME, CLEANLINESS OF MY VEHICE AFTER SERVICE, GREAT WAITING AREA FOR CUSTOMERS

    Response from Musson-Patout Automotive

    July 27, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Musson-Patout Automotive Group, INC. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Scott P

    NEW IBERIA, LA | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    The people were friendly and helpful

    Response from Musson-Patout Automotive

    July 27, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Musson-Patout Automotive Group, INC.!
  • Brai V

    DELCAMBRE, LA | 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 18, 2021
    N/a

    Response from Musson-Patout Automotive

    July 23, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Robert D

    BROUSSARD, LA | 2019 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 18, 2021
    Good service

    Response from Musson-Patout Automotive

    July 23, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!