Filter by
  • George M

    NEW IBERIA, LA | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 1, 2021
    Great people and great service.

    Response from Musson-Patout Automotive

    May 6, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting with you again in the future. Take care! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Kirk L

    LAFAYETTE, LA | 2008 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2021
    Customer satisfaction is priority with friendly, courteous and professional attitude! Thanks Musson Patout another job well done! Big thanks to Mr. Bryan Landry and Miss Ashley y’all the best

    Response from Musson-Patout Automotive

    May 3, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! We hope to see you soon!
  • Harold W

    NEW IBERIA, LA | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2021
    Very pleasant visit friendly staff

    Response from Musson-Patout Automotive

    May 6, 2021
    Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our service team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
  • Charles C

    NEW IBERIA, LA | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2021
    Well taken care of

    Response from Musson-Patout Automotive

    May 6, 2021
    Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our service team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
  • Patrick C

    NEW IBERIA, LA | 2016 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 29, 2021
    They took care of me immediately and did a great job. I was really pleased with the service and the mechanics.

    Response from Musson-Patout Automotive

    May 5, 2021
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Joey L

    NEW IBERIA, LA | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2021
    Tried to tell me didn’t have tire insurance when was purchased thru you all at time of purchase. Had to argue until found. Should know if check computer bought truck there and insurance same day. Poor job checking customer history before calling saying owe for a tire.

    Response from Musson-Patout Automotive

    May 3, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • Marla M

    YOUNGSVILLE, LA | 2016 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 25, 2021
    Once the part came in they scheduled right away, which was great.

    Response from Musson-Patout Automotive

    April 30, 2021
    Thanks for the perfect rating. We're pleased that everything went well for you!
  • Lue W

    JEANERETTE, LA | 2012 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 23, 2021
    I had no complaint

    Response from Musson-Patout Automotive

    April 30, 2021
    Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our service team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
  • Leslie M

    MORGAN CITY, LA | 2020 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 23, 2021
    Dean was an awesome salesman!! He never gave up on me. He truly wanted me to leave with a vehicle. That was more important to him than his commission. I love him!!

    Response from Musson-Patout Automotive

    April 30, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback! Our team works hard to provide every customer with 5-star service and we're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. If there's anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care!
  • Gregory D

    NEW IBERIA, LA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 23, 2021
    A lil long wait but very professional

    Response from Musson-Patout Automotive

    April 30, 2021
    Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our service team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.